Nachshon Draiman’s Tennis Site

I don’t think I’ve talked about this before, but my school tennis season just ended on a pretty gloomy note. The weather’s been poor since the beginning of the season: cold, windy, and generally unpleasant. But on that note, I’d like to introduce Nachshon Draiman’s tennis instruction website. Searching around, I found a lot of great tips that I can’t wait to incorporate into my game. Nachshon Draiman’s site has great instructions about strengthening your serve, improving your overall game, and preparing for a match, to name a few.

Nachshon Draiman has a great set of tutorials and information that can help anyone that plays tennis, is interested in starting to play tennis, or someone that wants to pick up playing tennis after a gap in activity. I really recommend it to anyone that falls under one of those categories!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

